How do I enable/disable Backup & Sync?

To enable/disable Backup & Sync:

  1. Open the SwiftKey app from your device
  2. Tap 'Account'
  3. Tap 'Backup & Sync'
  4. Check/uncheck Backup & Sync

    

 

Please note that disabling Backup & Sync will not automatically remove your SwiftKey Account data. If you would like to clear your data, you will need to do this separately. For information on how to do so, please see the article, How do I clear my learned language data?.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Free xml sitemap generator
Powered by Zendesk