What is a Swiftmoji Account?

The Swiftmoji Account is a free service that enhances Swiftmoji by leveraging the power of the cloud. Its main features are: 
 
Personalization: Get better predictions by letting Swiftmoji learn from the way you type on a range of social networks (e.g. Facebook, Twitter, Google+). This improves Swiftmoji's accuracy as the app understands the words and phrases that matter to you. 
 
Backup & Sync: Your Swiftmoji Account safely stores your learned language data and syncs it across your devices. If you lose your phone or get a new one, you won’t need to retrain the keyboard - signing into your Swiftmoji Account will bring all your personalized words right back. 

You can create or sign into a Swiftmoji Account in the following way: 

  1. Tap the Swiftmoji app on your device to access Swiftmoji settings
  2. Tap 'Account'
  3. Follow the onscreen instructions 

  

 

You can delete your Swiftmoji Account, or just the stored language data, at any time from the Account section in Swiftmoji Settings. To do so:

  1. Tap the Swiftmoji app on your device to access Swiftmoji settings
  2. Tap 'Account'
  3. Tap 'Delete your remote data' or 'Delete Swiftmoji Account'

    

To read more about how we protect your privacy, please see here.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Free xml sitemap generator
Powered by Zendesk