So it means those personal words stored in cloud are no longer usable? then what's the point of keeping them? And every time you reinstall the app it just have to learn from scratch?
Pretty sad it's been my favourite keyboard and now the personal words are no longer restorable after I switched to new phone. Android to Android, and I had done this before never had the same probl...