• Comentario oficial
    Avatar
    Brandon O'Berry

    No. Deleting an account deletes all information associated with the account.

    If you simply "logout from this device," and then log in on another device, then all of your information will transfer over, even if youve never used that device before.

    However, because the SwiftKey Store is currently not available in the iOS version of SwiftKey, if you're coming from Android, your purchased themes will stay with your account, but you won't be able to download them.

    Acciones de comentarios Permalink

Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.