• Comentario oficial
    Avatar
    Alpert

    We explained this function: for data safety measurements, the clipboard content will be deleted in one hour.

    If you don't want it to get deleted, you can tap the pin icon to pin it in always in the memory until you delete it.

    Acciones de comentarios Permalink