Restore didn't restore any settings
I had to restore my phone and now all my settings are lost. It really took a long time to get things setup to work properly with a bluetooth keyboard and I'm reading in other posts that these settings aren't part of the backup?
If that's true then you should rename the feature to 'sync' not 'backup and sync.' By calling it a backup you imply that our settings are saved. I would have done screen shots or something to save my settings.