• Kurumsal yorum
    Avatar
    Alpert

    Hello,

    Please note that each linked app would only be learned in the first connection or if you tap on it. It would not communicate with your accounts all the time in the background.

    To unlink them, you'll need to clear data of SwiftKey or reinstall it. 

    If you took extremely careful about your social privacy, you'll need to unauthorize SwiftKey in each social account's control center.

    Alpert

    Yorum işlemleri Permalink
  • Avatar
    Permanently Deleted User

    I have no idea what you just said.  Why is the date on it June 13th?  Is this a canned response?

    0
    Yorum işlemleri Permalink
  • Avatar
    Alpert

    Not sure what you need/mean. Please tell me what's the problem you're facing to.
    The date is June 13 because it's posted on that date.

    0
    Yorum işlemleri Permalink
  • Avatar
    Ryan P

    What Alpert was saying is, when you personalize, this is a "once off" thing. SwiftKey does not continuously personalize from that service. 

    You can re-tap on the service to repersonalize at a later time.

    To disconnect, you can either sign out of your SwiftKey Account and sign back in or uninstall or clear cache and data. 

    Furthermore, as Alpert said, you can go to each of those apps settings area and look for the "connected apps" setting and remove SwiftKey.

    0
    Yorum işlemleri Permalink

Yorum yazmak için lütfen oturum açın.